How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beverly Hills Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anonymous 20 Jun 2017
At 23 years of age i got to purchasemy first m3 because of Ron and Mike at Beverly Hills. I went in with average credit and a recent totalled car and they did everything they could to get me in that m3. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Feierbach 24 Oct 2016
Ron in sales gave me a very efficient and personalized service on this auto purchase, a beautiful Land Rover LR3. He followed-up with emails and phone calls, and made the buying experience effortless. I will definitely keep Beverly Hills Auto in mind for a future purchase. All the best to Ron ...and his team at Beverly Hills Auto! Robert Feierbach Leesburg, VA Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
William 27 May 2016
Smooth fast and very helpful, make sure you ask for Ron. He will do everything he can and get your the car you want . Bought my first car and owe it all to Ron
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronnie Chew 17 Feb 2016
I purchased a 2009 Infiniti from Nader at This dealership. Overall it was a great experience. If I had to repurchase another and experience this all over again I would. Hands down. He was very helpful and even took my car which the company could possibly lose money on with no problem. Great place to... shop. Ronnie Chew Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Keke 18 Sep 2015
Just bought AUDI A6 from these guys, Sean was my contact, very nice and professional sales person. My experience was very good. I was treated nicely and - I believe - fairly considering my financial situation. These guys have only top quality cars, I don't think I saw one beater on the lot, so, the ...pricing might appear higher than elsewhere but you probably will find a top notch low miles sample from here. I do recommend this dealer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
chantry williams 18 Aug 2015
I,ve got here kind of lost and not knowing what I want and nader patiently show me the way how I can do the dill with getting the benefit of fixing my credit and have a nice 2008 infiniti fx35 for my use,,i defenetly come back to him and also bring other people to him...thank you nader
5 rate
Cars.com
chantry 17 Aug 2015
My overall review is these guys are very professional and speak well to the customer and also they would take whatever extra mile to satisfy their customers when you walk out you sure gonna have a delightful smile on your face,
5 rate
Cars.com
Dionysios Papavasilopoulos 14 Sep 2018
Great customer service from all sales people, broke everything down to me perfectly clear and honest. I’ve been dealing with Michael for many years and he’s always gone above and beyond to keep me and any other customer satisfied. 5 out of 5
5 rate
Google
jose lozada jr 12 Aug 2015
I had a sales person who it was wonderful and very easy going guy name nader i recommend him to my friend and any one want to get a car once you meat him you know you are in the good hand he sold me the car i wanted whit very easy going way i cold not say how easy it was you have to experience it yo...ur self,,,i thank you nader and Beverly hills auto group.. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
natalie 21 Jul 2015
Beverly auto group, nader great costumer service, the buying process was fast and easy great information given to me as it is my first time purchasing a car. I recommend to anybody to come to Beverly hills auto.thank you nader
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.