How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beverly Hills Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
K C 02 Jul 2019
BEST DEALERSHIP IN TOWN Great customer service and good Positive vibes , No hidden fees, No tricks ...I got this wonderful help from Ron the best of the best trust me. He will help you and give you advice towards your purchase.. Thanks Ron again and Beverly hills auto group u guys are Best !!!!
5 rate
Google
VickysBMW335i 23 May 2019
Words are not enough to describe my business transaction with Ron & Michael. From the get go, Ron was very professional, patient and informative. He made us customers for life. One week after visiting the dealership, I drove of with the 'perfect' gift for my Son. He made it affordable and went above... and beyond to make sure we got the best deal. The most impressive part was how humble he is. He was not pushy but rather very helpful. He showed integrity and this is a quality that is missing from a lot of scammers out there. So, to Ron Hayo and the owner, thank you for everything and for making me feel I can trust again! I recommend Beverly Hills Auto to any and every one who is in the market for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
VickysBMW335i 23 May 2019
Words are not enough to describe my business transaction with Ron & Michael. From the get go, Ron was very professional, patient and informative. He made us customers for life. One week after visiting the dealership, I drove of with the 'perfect' gift for my Son. He made it affordable and went above... and beyond to make sure we got the best deal. The most impressive part was how humble he is. He was not pushy but rather very helpful. He showed integrity and this is a quality that is missing from a lot of scammers out there. So, to Ron Hayo and the owner, thank you for everything and for making me feel I can trust again! I recommend Beverly Hills Auto to any and every one who is in the market for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Timothy P 06 May 2019
The guys at Beverly hills , showed me a lot of humanity. In NY these days many businesses especially related to automotive treat customers as just another number, it was refreshing to say the least . Thank you Nader for the repeated calls, and helping me find the right vehicle to meet my needs. T...hank you Michael for all the help and to the whole crew was a great experience, . I would absolutely recommend car shopping here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ilene Delacruz 24 Apr 2019
Michael and his awesome team always gives Great deals, Michael gets me the lowest interest rate ever. My family and I have always done business with Beverly Hills auto only because they provide the best of the best. All of our vehicles have been reliable and dependable. And the team always include...d us in every step needed to purchase a vehicle. Thanks Michael. See you again soon! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ben Shidfar 22 Apr 2019
It was a very pleasant experience buying a car at Beverly Hills Auto Group, Nader was extremely helpful and made it a pleasant experience all around. I am very happy with my purchase, I have had the car for one month and love driving it.
5 rate
Google
Chad Lewis 21 Apr 2019
Just got a new car ? with the great help of Ron he is an awesome down to earth guy. He made sure all my needs were met and nothing was left out. No hidden fees or pressure to buy all types of upgrades. The owner really cares for his customer he also told me he has been in business for over 20 years.... This is my 4th car purchase in 2 years. I love cars and love quality dealerships who make you fee like family. I’m happy with my car thank you Beveryl Hills for giving me the royal treatment. Show more
5 rate
Google
Al Z 20 Apr 2019
Nader was great. No nonsense. Great car. Reasonable price and great service. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Alex Z 20 Apr 2019
Nader was great. No nonsense. Great car. Reasonable price and great service. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Vinny Depolito 13 Apr 2019
This is one of the best places I’ve bought a car all the staff is very friendly good place to buy car I recommend 100%
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.