How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beverly Hills Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Woo K., Queens, NY 21 Jul 2018
Beverly Hills Auto Group has a unique selection of cars for the enthusiast or just about anyone looking for a variety of cars in awesome condition. As for me, I knew exactly which car I wanted before visiting the showroom (2014 Audi S5). Although it was my first dealership purchase, I was NOT lookin...g forward to fast-talking, suit and tie salespersons who would try to sell me horsepower, tech and luxury, etc... What I experienced was quite the opposite. I was given all the time I wanted to check out the vehicle, go for a test drive, to talk about the car's history, and to just feel comfortable about my dream car possibly becoming mine.
Ron was my guy and he has a great demeanor for someone in sales.
I pointed out the car I wanted and he went right ahead to making it happen.

The 2014 model was exactly what I wanted and the Audi was in near perfect condition on the outside for a 4 year old car and after one week of driving it (I drove it hard a few times to really test it) the car is just like new with not a creak or sound coming from anywhere.
I have had friends and family believe it was truly a brand new car.

Even his customer service through texting was timely and thorough. I went in with less than perfect credit. Ron explained the financing options and process clearly and provided advice on re-financing in the future to lower my rate; which I intend to do. Overall a VERY pleasant experience, truly lucky to have found this place and pleased with my purchase.
Thanks Ron and Beverly Hills!
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
WooHyeon Kim 21 Jul 2018
Beverly Hills Auto Group has a unique selection of cars for the enthusiast or just about anyone looking for a variety of cars in awesome condition. As for me, I knew exactly which car I wanted before visiting the showroom (2014 Audi S5). Although it was my first dealership purchase, I was NOT lookin...g forward to fast-talking, suit and tie salespersons who would try to sell me horsepower, tech and luxury, etc... What I experienced was quite the opposite. I was given all the time I wanted to check out the vehicle, go for a test drive, to talk about the car's history, and to just feel comfortable about my dream car possibly becoming mine. Ron was my guy and he has a great demeanor for someone in sales. I pointed out the car I wanted and he went right ahead to making it happen. The 2014 model was exactly what I wanted and the Audi was in near perfect condition on the outside for a 4 year old car and after one week of driving it (I drove it hard a few times to really test it) the car is just like new with not a creak or sound coming from anywhere. I have had friends and family believe it was truly a brand new car. Even his customer service through texting was timely and thorough. I went in with less than perfect credit. Ron explained the financing options and process clearly and provided advice on re-financing in the future to lower my rate; which I intend to do. Overall a VERY pleasant experience, truly lucky to have found this place and pleased with my purchase. Thanks Ron and Beverly Hills! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike 20 Jul 2018
Went here to help my gf get a car, Mike was amazing and treated us like family. He was extremely knowledgeable and clear throughout the entire process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rhiannon Uddin 20 Jul 2018
My experience at Beverly Hills Auto Group was phenomenal. I left with the exact vehicle I was looking for at a great price.
5 rate
Google
Todd K., Armonk, NY 01 Jul 2018
I want to thank Ron at Beverly Hills Auto Group.  
I have been searching for a specific BMW.  I LOOKED AT ENDLESS Dealers and online searches.  
I found the vehicle that I exactly wanted. This car was spotless and absolutely perfect.  
Ron went over and above to help me with test rides
..., car fax reports and sales statistics.
He was like a friend.  I am in a large service business myself, and know how important customer service is.  These guys net all my expectations.
Michael the owner was also a nice guy, a true solid Car dealership guy !!
Thank you Ron
Thank you Beverly Hills auto.  
I am always willing to be a reference if you ever need a testimonial

.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alberto Vazquez 16 May 2018
The customer service was great Ron provided me with all the information that I needed for the vehicle. I was welcomed with open arms, this wasn't the first car I ever brought from a dealership and I never experience great customer service like I did at Beverly Hills auto group. I wasn't pressured to... buy anything, they just help me with all the questions that I ask. I would highly recommend everyone to buy a car from them. I'm also highly satisfied with the purchase that I made . Great job Ron and everyone at Beverly Hills auto group Show more
5 rate
Google
Rosie 21 Apr 2018
The owner is very personable. We had a great experience. We purchased a Range Rover. The owner made sure that the car was properly serviced.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rosie 21 Apr 2018
The owner is very personable. We had a great experience. We purchased a Range Rover. The owner made sure that the car was properly serviced.
5 rate
DealerRater
Yaser Soliman 11 Mar 2018
I spent 3 weeks looking for a BMW 550 that has the specs I was looking for. In my search, I came across some old school pushy sales people where all they cared about was how to make more commission. I always leave a place like that even if they had the car I wanted. I stopped by Beverly Hills Auto G...roup. My Salesman was Ron Hayo who was as honest as they come. Truly top notch! He wasn’t a salesman… Ron was a businessman who cared about building a solid and positive relationship with his customer to make them happy and have them come back again and again. Ron went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. The man went out and brought me lunch and coffee when he heard me say I was hungry while talking on my phone. Who does that? After I decided on the car which was a dream BMW 550XI fully loaded, the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! He brought the Owner Michael to meet me. Michael was just as nice, no selling no pushing, but when it came time to make a deal and work the numbers Both Ron and Mike were a pleasure to work with. Even went back to the bank and secured a better rate for me. I can’t talk enough about these 2 guys. It is simply hard and near imposable to find car salesmen with integrity and are willing to put their customer’s need before their commission. If you are buying a car, you owe it to yourself to go meet Ron Hayo & Mike. Thank you, Ron and Mike for finding me an amazing car and for the family like treatment that I received! Yaser Soliman Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Yaser Soliman 11 Mar 2018
I spent 3 weeks looking for a BMW 550 that has the specs I was looking for. In my search, I came across some old school pushy sales people where all they cared about was how to make more commission. I always leave a place like that even if they had the car I wanted. I stopped by Beverly Hills Auto G...roup. My Salesman was Ron Hayo who was as honest as they come. Truly top notch! He wasn’t a salesman… Ron was a businessman who cared about building a solid and positive relationship with his customer to make them happy and have them come back again and again. Ron went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. The man went out and brought me lunch and coffee when he heard me say I was hungry while talking on my phone. Who does that? After I decided on the car which was a dream BMW 550XI fully loaded, the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! He brought the Owner Michael to meet me. Michael was just as nice, no selling no pushing, but when it came time to make a deal and work the numbers Both Ron and Mike were a pleasure to work with. Even went back to the bank and secured a better rate for me. I can’t talk enough about these 2 guys. It is simply hard and near imposable to find car salesmen with integrity and are willing to put their customer’s need before their commission. If you are buying a car, you owe it to yourself to go meet Ron Hayo & Mike. Thank you, Ron and Mike for finding me an amazing car and for the family like treatment that I received! Yaser Soliman Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.