How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beverly Hills Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
HQ HOME 27 Jul 2017
I would highly recommend, one of the best customer service with personalized attention. Me and my family was helped by Alex the sales person who is the nicest sale person I have encountered, been to lots of places and never got such attention. They will walk you through the whole process and guide w...ith your best options. Responsible and direct services all the way . Show more
5 rate
Google
ramy ali 24 Jul 2017
Went in to buy a used Audi. Car was in great condition. Representative Nader was amazing. He gave me a great price along with help me obtain an unbelievable APR for financing. Very helpful and transparent. I'm lucky I stumbled across this place. I would recommend for anyone in the market for a great... car buy. Thank you Nader!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Anonymous 20 Jun 2017
At 23 years of age i got to purchasemy first m3 because of Ron and Mike at Beverly Hills. I went in with average credit and a recent totalled car and they did everything they could to get me in that m3. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Cars.com
KINGofLOC 18 Jun 2017
I drove 4 hours to look at a car that was rare and had everything I was looking for. To no disappointment I was in and out in under an hour after working with Ron and Michael over e-mail and in person. Let's just say even when it was pouring rain out they had someone still putting dressing on my tir...es and cleaning it up for its departure. One of he best experiences hands down. Plus the lot they have in house is top quality. I wish more dealerships like this were near me. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandy P 16 Apr 2017
I went to Beverly Hills Auto Group after looking for a car at a couple other dealerships. Not only did the amazing customer service exceed my expectations so did the selection of cars. They were able to get me approved for my dream car despite some challenges with my credit. I will definitely go bac...k when I'm ready to trade in my car for a new one. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Leonard W., Queens, New York, NY 05 Apr 2017
Purchased my Prius from them and everything went smooth.  Michael was able to get the financing approved quickly and had everything ready for me upon arrival.  Molly and Michael let me know when the registration was in.  Very easy transaction.
5 rate
Yelp
Stringer51 21 Mar 2017
From the moment I walked in to the dealership showroom it was obvious that they understand what people want in a quality upscale used car buying experience. All the cars are presented in such pristine condition you can change your mind every 5 feet. Dealing with Ron was a pleasure. No hard sell ta...ctics. We had a conversation and came to an agreement with no fuss or bother. He was helpful and answered all my questions with no double talk. He presented me with options for an affordable warranty for the Audi A3 - I love this car !! - that I purchased. Do yourself a favor and take the tour I took and experience a World Class dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
alexandre oliveira 18 Jan 2017
I would like to take a moment and share my experience at Beverly Hills delaership I was on the market for a Audi S4. I have been buiyng cars for the last 15 years. No matter what I have I get bored really fast. So I can really tell you about the condition of car on and out . Same for prices. I do ...have access to auction prices so I know if I car is over priced or not. Ron and Mike are very straight persons. j have zero tolerance for BSs. The car was as promised and there were no hidden fees. I can honestly say it was a very transparent transation. I sure will return to them. They do not have a average cars like others. Their inventory are outstand quality and fair on prices. I always believe that the most important commodity is trust and relatioship is the main drive. Once again tks for my new car and see you soon. Alex Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Robert Feierbach 24 Oct 2016
Ron in sales gave me a very efficient and personalized service on this auto purchase, a beautiful Land Rover LR3. He followed-up with emails and phone calls, and made the buying experience effortless. I will definitely keep Beverly Hills Auto in mind for a future purchase. All the best to Ron ...and his team at Beverly Hills Auto! Robert Feierbach Leesburg, VA Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Patrick 11 Oct 2016
Nader was easy to deal with, honest and fair, held my RR sport even though he had a cash offer.
4 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.