How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beverly Hills Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Scott 24 Dec 2017
Ron and his colleagues at Beverly Hills Auto Group had the 2013 Manual transmission Acura TL I was looking for with reasonable miles and in good condition. The trick being that I live outside of Chicago. Ron went extra steps to assure that I had as much advance information as possible so I wouldn...’t make a trip in vain. He also facilitated a visit to a nearby dealer for a pre-purchase mechanical check. All of the registration, loan details, and paperwork was handled smoothly, and without incident. If I lived closer, I would return for my next purchase in a heartbeat. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew G. 20 Nov 2017
I went into Beverly hills auto group looking for my first car and the experience couldn't have been better. Mike explained all the answers I had questions to. Within a few hours I was in the car of my dreams and it was thanks to these guys. I'll recommend Beverly hills auto group to anyone who's loo...king to get a car at a reasonable price and with great customer service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DIEGO BIEDERMANN 20 Nov 2017
After visiting 5 different dealerships and getting the runner around, these guys at Beverly Hills Auto Group by far gave me the best deal on the cleanest car. Every place I went to had hidden dealer fees in the thousands, it made me feel like they were all bait and switch. It was a blessing I found ...a transparent dealership with no hidden agendas with these guys. Cherry picked vehicles, family owned and operated, transparency, great price, what more can one ask for!!!!!!!! They will have my business and anyone I know for a long time Show more
5 rate
Google
Victor Jimenez 22 Oct 2017
Excellent service, great cars. Ron was very helpful throughout the whole process of purchasing my car. I would definitely recommend this place.
5 rate
Google
Ivan Bayas 30 Sep 2017
Best dealership I have ever been to. I had been looking for a nice used ride for a considere time until a friend of mine recommended me Beverly Hills. Went there and I found what I was looking for immediately (Lexus IS250). The car was in a perfect condition and exactly how I wanted it. Ron was a ve...ry professional, respectful, and friendly salesman who guided me through the all process and got me approved for the best rates depending on my credit history and downpayment at that time. I ended up taking the car with me the same day. I highly recommend this place and also look for Ron. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ingram 12 Aug 2017
My husband and I highly recommend, Beverly Hills Auto Group. Michael and his team are truly excellent and experience in what they do at this dealership. This is not our first, second, or third car from this group and I bet you it's not our last.. The cars are in immaculate condition. Michael you're ...the best, we can always say whenever we come here you always make good on your promise. Today we picked up another car, 2011 BMW 335i all the car so far that we purchased exceeds our expectations. I have been a customer for over 17 years. Thank you Beverly Hills Auto Group. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KINGofLOC 04 Aug 2017
I drove 4 hours to look at a car that was rare and had everything I was looking for. To no disappointment I was in and out in under an hour after working with Ron and Michael over e-mail and in person. Let's just say even when it was pouring rain out they had someone still putting dressing on my tir...es and cleaning it up for its departure. One of he best experiences hands down. Plus the lot they have in house is top quality. I wish more dealerships like this were near me. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stringer51 04 Aug 2017
From the moment I walked in to the dealership showroom it was obvious that they understand what people want in a quality upscale used car buying experience. All the cars are presented in such pristine condition you can change your mind every 5 feet. Dealing with Ron was a pleasure. No hard sell ta...ctics. We had a conversation and came to an agreement with no fuss or bother. He was helpful and answered all my questions with no double talk. He presented me with options for an affordable warranty for the Audi A3 - I love this car !! - that I purchased. Do yourself a favor and take the tour I took and experience a World Class dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
alexandre oliveira 04 Aug 2017
I would like to take a moment and share my experience at Beverly Hills delaership I was on the market for a Audi S4. I have been buiyng cars for the last 15 years. No matter what I have I get bored really fast. So I can really tell you about the condition of car on and out . Same for prices. I do ...have access to auction prices so I know if I car is over priced or not. Ron and Mike are very straight persons. j have zero tolerance for BSs. The car was as promised and there were no hidden fees. I can honestly say it was a very transparent transation. I sure will return to them. They do not have a average cars like others. Their inventory are outstand quality and fair on prices. I always believe that the most important commodity is trust and relatioship is the main drive. Once again tks for my new car and see you soon. Alex Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vick 04 Aug 2017
Hey people I came to Beverly Hills auto group to get a sti, I been to many other place an was getting Ridiculous numbers . Got a 2.99 interest rate from ron got the car an I didn't like it but after thinking over I change my mind an it's was so easy there , I will always go back there I highl...y recommended them . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.