How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beverly Hills Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ingram 12 Aug 2017
My husband and I highly recommend, Beverly Hills Auto Group. Michael and his team are truly excellent and experience in what they do at this dealership. This is not our first, second, or third car from this group and I bet you it's not our last.. The cars are in immaculate condition. Michael you're ...the best, we can always say whenever we come here you always make good on your promise. Today we picked up another car, 2011 BMW 335i all the car so far that we purchased exceeds our expectations. I have been a customer for over 17 years. Thank you Beverly Hills Auto Group. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KINGofLOC 04 Aug 2017
I drove 4 hours to look at a car that was rare and had everything I was looking for. To no disappointment I was in and out in under an hour after working with Ron and Michael over e-mail and in person. Let's just say even when it was pouring rain out they had someone still putting dressing on my... tires and cleaning it up for its departure. One of he best experiences hands down. Plus the lot they have in house is top quality. I wish more dealerships like this were near me. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stringer51 04 Aug 2017
From the moment I walked in to the dealership showroom it was obvious that they understand what people want in a quality upscale used car buying experience. All the cars are presented in such pristine condition you can change your mind every 5 feet. Dealing with Ron was a pleasure. No hard sell ta...ctics. We had a conversation and came to an agreement with no fuss or bother. He was helpful and answered all my questions with no double talk. He presented me with options for an affordable warranty for the Audi A3 - I love this car !! - that I purchased. Do yourself a favor and take the tour I took and experience a World Class dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
alexandre oliveira 04 Aug 2017
I would like to take a moment and share my experience at Beverly Hills delaership I was on the market for a Audi S4. I have been buiyng cars for the last 15 years. No matter what I have I get bored really fast. So I can really tell you about the condition of car on and out . Same for prices. I do ...have access to auction prices so I know if I car is over priced or not. Ron and Mike are very straight persons. j have zero tolerance for BSs. The car was as promised and there were no hidden fees. I can honestly say it was a very transparent transation. I sure will return to them. They do not have a average cars like others. Their inventory are outstand quality and fair on prices. I always believe that the most important commodity is trust and relatioship is the main drive. Once again tks for my new car and see you soon. Alex Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vick 04 Aug 2017
Hey people I came to Beverly Hills auto group to get a sti, I been to many other place an was getting Ridiculous numbers . Got a 2.99 interest rate from ron got the car an I didn't like it but after thinking over I change my mind an it's was so easy there , I will always go back there ...I highly recommended them . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
fredreck 04 Aug 2017
Buying a car from Ron at beverly hills auto group turned out to be the best possible decision I could have made for buying my car. The people there are friendly, helpful, and most importantly HONEST. I normally hate the car buying experience, but not anymore. I would recommend this dealership to my ...closest friends and family and anyone who wants the car of there dreams in the most easy going relaxed environment. Thank you Ron, all the best, Fred Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jose 04 Aug 2017
Buying a used car can be an absolute nightmare, I know from experience. But from the moment I stepped foot inside of Beverly Hills Auto my whole perspective on buying a car has changed dramatically. Everyone I spoke to in the dealership was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Nader was by far the... most incredible car salesman I have ever came in contact with. He had me in and out in the car I wanted in no time. No Hassel, no hidden fees and a car just as beautiful as advertised. I would absolutely recommend Beverly Hills Auto to anyone I know looking to buy a new or used car. Thank you again Nader!! I will be seeing you again soon. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ALLADIN3W 04 Aug 2017
SIX MONTHS AGO PURCHASED A 2011 BMW X5 I WAS TREATED THE WAY A DEALER SHOULD TREAT A CUSTOMER HELP THEM WHERE IT REALY MATTERS GET THEM THE LOWEST INEREST POSSIBLE AND ALL THERE CARS ARE HAND PICKED LOADED WITH ALL THE GADEGETS A CAR CAN HAVE I PERSONALLY HAVE BECOME VERY FREINDLEY WITH JOSH AND I D...EFENITLEY RECOMEND ANYONE THIS DEALERSHIP LOOKING FORWARD TO PURCHASING MY NEXT X5 JOSE Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mannyx3p 04 Aug 2017
I bought a BMW X5 2007 fully loaded and I can not describe how graceful I am. They really know how to treat customers, specially Ron Hayo. I felt like if he was my brother trying to get me the best deal and the perfect car for me. Thanks for the business and be sure that when I do need another car I... only have a choice, and it is Beverly Hills Auto Group. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Demo3029 04 Aug 2017
Came back to see Ron and Michael just to say hello but couldnt keep my eyes off the X5 4.8i with the sports package. We started talking and the numbers were right and I ended up purchasing the truck from them. This being my 3rd purchase from them I didnt hesitate to shop around I already knew I w...as getting a great deal for a great price ! My credit situation was garbage two years ago but Michael and Ron got me a loan and its been nothing but Magic ever since ! This time around I wasnt worried about getting approved !!! Thanks Rona and Thanks Michael for the great low low low rate !!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.