How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beverly Hills Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Todd K., Armonk, NY 01 Jul 2018
I want to thank Ron at Beverly Hills Auto Group.  
I have been searching for a specific BMW.  I LOOKED AT ENDLESS Dealers and online searches.  
I found the vehicle that I exactly wanted. This car was spotless and absolutely perfect.  
Ron went over and above to help me with test rides
..., car fax reports and sales statistics.
He was like a friend.  I am in a large service business myself, and know how important customer service is.  These guys net all my expectations.
Michael the owner was also a nice guy, a true solid Car dealership guy !!
Thank you Ron
Thank you Beverly Hills auto.  
I am always willing to be a reference if you ever need a testimonial

.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alberto Vazquez 16 May 2018
The customer service was great Ron provided me with all the information that I needed for the vehicle. I was welcomed with open arms, this wasn't the first car I ever brought from a dealership and I never experience great customer service like I did at Beverly Hills auto group. I wasn't pressured to... buy anything, they just help me with all the questions that I ask. I would highly recommend everyone to buy a car from them. I'm also highly satisfied with the purchase that I made . Great job Ron and everyone at Beverly Hills auto group Show more
5 rate
Google
Rosie 21 Apr 2018
The owner is very personable. We had a great experience. We purchased a Range Rover. The owner made sure that the car was properly serviced.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rosie 21 Apr 2018
The owner is very personable. We had a great experience. We purchased a Range Rover. The owner made sure that the car was properly serviced.
5 rate
DealerRater
Yaser Soliman 11 Mar 2018
I spent 3 weeks looking for a BMW 550 that has the specs I was looking for. In my search, I came across some old school pushy sales people where all they cared about was how to make more commission. I always leave a place like that even if they had the car I wanted. I stopped by Beverly Hills Auto G...roup. My Salesman was Ron Hayo who was as honest as they come. Truly top notch! He wasn’t a salesman… Ron was a businessman who cared about building a solid and positive relationship with his customer to make them happy and have them come back again and again. Ron went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. The man went out and brought me lunch and coffee when he heard me say I was hungry while talking on my phone. Who does that? After I decided on the car which was a dream BMW 550XI fully loaded, the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! He brought the Owner Michael to meet me. Michael was just as nice, no selling no pushing, but when it came time to make a deal and work the numbers Both Ron and Mike were a pleasure to work with. Even went back to the bank and secured a better rate for me. I can’t talk enough about these 2 guys. It is simply hard and near imposable to find car salesmen with integrity and are willing to put their customer’s need before their commission. If you are buying a car, you owe it to yourself to go meet Ron Hayo & Mike. Thank you, Ron and Mike for finding me an amazing car and for the family like treatment that I received! Yaser Soliman Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Yaser Soliman 11 Mar 2018
I spent 3 weeks looking for a BMW 550 that has the specs I was looking for. In my search, I came across some old school pushy sales people where all they cared about was how to make more commission. I always leave a place like that even if they had the car I wanted. I stopped by Beverly Hills Auto G...roup. My Salesman was Ron Hayo who was as honest as they come. Truly top notch! He wasn’t a salesman… Ron was a businessman who cared about building a solid and positive relationship with his customer to make them happy and have them come back again and again. Ron went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. The man went out and brought me lunch and coffee when he heard me say I was hungry while talking on my phone. Who does that? After I decided on the car which was a dream BMW 550XI fully loaded, the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! He brought the Owner Michael to meet me. Michael was just as nice, no selling no pushing, but when it came time to make a deal and work the numbers Both Ron and Mike were a pleasure to work with. Even went back to the bank and secured a better rate for me. I can’t talk enough about these 2 guys. It is simply hard and near imposable to find car salesmen with integrity and are willing to put their customer’s need before their commission. If you are buying a car, you owe it to yourself to go meet Ron Hayo & Mike. Thank you, Ron and Mike for finding me an amazing car and for the family like treatment that I received! Yaser Soliman Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ian Goorland 22 Feb 2018
Simply the best!! thank you again for your help on finding my dream car. No matter who you deal with everyone is simply amazing.
5 rate
Google
David T., Beverly Hills, CA 20 Feb 2018
Awesome place!!! Bought a car here they really hook it up. They got me financed even though my credit wasn't the best, I couldn't believe the rate they got me. Just moved out here from cali so I was a little skeptical when I saw the "Beverly hills" name, but everyone there was kind and friendly they... made me feel at home. Would highly recommend this place. A big shout out to RON for helping me through the whole process. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
david tiarraz 17 Feb 2018
Just bought my first car here and the staff really made me feel at home. Ron, my sales guy was kind and helpful in explaining the whole process. He got me a great deal with a really low interest rate!!! They have a great selection of cars there. I was stuck between these two 5series, I didn't know i...f I should go with the black or white one. After test driving them both I had to go with the black one. I kinda felt bad because he had to move some cars around just to pull the black one out for me????, but man was it worth it. I fell in love with my new baby as soon as I sat in the car????. I highly recommend this place they really went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Akash Singh 25 Dec 2017
Awesome dealer withquality vehicles. I have purchased a vehicle for my mother here and it has been great. I have sent multiple friends and family who have also purchased vehicles. Michael is great at finding the perfect vehicle for your needs. No rush if you aren’t sure and entire experience is qu...ick and painless. Molly is awesome with getting all the paperwork done and always with a smile. Will defiantly continue to send people and purchase future vehicle there. Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.