How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beverly Hills Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rosie 21 Apr 2018
The owner is very personable. We had a great experience. We purchased a Range Rover. The owner made sure that the car was properly serviced.
5 rate
DealerRater
Yaser Soliman 11 Mar 2018
I spent 3 weeks looking for a BMW 550 that has the specs I was looking for. In my search, I came across some old school pushy sales people where all they cared about was how to make more commission. I always leave a place like that even if they had the car I wanted. I stopped by Beverly Hills Auto G...roup. My Salesman was Ron Hayo who was as honest as they come. Truly top notch! He wasn’t a salesman… Ron was a businessman who cared about building a solid and positive relationship with his customer to make them happy and have them come back again and again. Ron went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. The man went out and brought me lunch and coffee when he heard me say I was hungry while talking on my phone. Who does that? After I decided on the car which was a dream BMW 550XI fully loaded, the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! He brought the Owner Michael to meet me. Michael was just as nice, no selling no pushing, but when it came time to make a deal and work the numbers Both Ron and Mike were a pleasure to work with. Even went back to the bank and secured a better rate for me. I can’t talk enough about these 2 guys. It is simply hard and near imposable to find car salesmen with integrity and are willing to put their customer’s need before their commission. If you are buying a car, you owe it to yourself to go meet Ron Hayo & Mike. Thank you, Ron and Mike for finding me an amazing car and for the family like treatment that I received! Yaser Soliman Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ian Goorland 22 Feb 2018
Simply the best!! thank you again for your help on finding my dream car. No matter who you deal with everyone is simply amazing.
5 rate
Google
david tiarraz 17 Feb 2018
Just bought my first car here and the staff really made me feel at home. Ron, my sales guy was kind and helpful in explaining the whole process. He got me a great deal with a really low interest rate!!! They have a great selection of cars there. I was stuck between these two 5series, I didn't know i...f I should go with the black or white one. After test driving them both I had to go with the black one. I kinda felt bad because he had to move some cars around just to pull the black one out for me????, but man was it worth it. I fell in love with my new baby as soon as I sat in the car????. I highly recommend this place they really went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Akash Singh 25 Dec 2017
Awesome dealer withquality vehicles. I have purchased a vehicle for my mother here and it has been great. I have sent multiple friends and family who have also purchased vehicles. Michael is great at finding the perfect vehicle for your needs. No rush if you aren’t sure and entire experience is qu...ick and painless. Molly is awesome with getting all the paperwork done and always with a smile. Will defiantly continue to send people and purchase future vehicle there. Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott 24 Dec 2017
Ron and his colleagues at Beverly Hills Auto Group had the 2013 Manual transmission Acura TL I was looking for with reasonable miles and in good condition. The trick being that I live outside of Chicago. Ron went extra steps to assure that I had as much advance information as possible so I wouldn...’t make a trip in vain. He also facilitated a visit to a nearby dealer for a pre-purchase mechanical check. All of the registration, loan details, and paperwork was handled smoothly, and without incident. If I lived closer, I would return for my next purchase in a heartbeat. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew G. 20 Nov 2017
I went into Beverly hills auto group looking for my first car and the experience couldn't have been better. Mike explained all the answers I had questions to. Within a few hours I was in the car of my dreams and it was thanks to these guys. I'll recommend Beverly hills auto group to anyone who's loo...king to get a car at a reasonable price and with great customer service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DIEGO BIEDERMANN 20 Nov 2017
After visiting 5 different dealerships and getting the runner around, these guys at Beverly Hills Auto Group by far gave me the best deal on the cleanest car. Every place I went to had hidden dealer fees in the thousands, it made me feel like they were all bait and switch. It was a blessing I found ...a transparent dealership with no hidden agendas with these guys. Cherry picked vehicles, family owned and operated, transparency, great price, what more can one ask for!!!!!!!! They will have my business and anyone I know for a long time Show more
5 rate
Google
Victor Jimenez 22 Oct 2017
Excellent service, great cars. Ron was very helpful throughout the whole process of purchasing my car. I would definitely recommend this place.
5 rate
Google
Ivan Bayas 30 Sep 2017
Best dealership I have ever been to. I had been looking for a nice used ride for a considere time until a friend of mine recommended me Beverly Hills. Went there and I found what I was looking for immediately (Lexus IS250). The car was in a perfect condition and exactly how I wanted it. Ron was a ve...ry professional, respectful, and friendly salesman who guided me through the all process and got me approved for the best rates depending on my credit history and downpayment at that time. I ended up taking the car with me the same day. I highly recommend this place and also look for Ron. Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.