How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beverly Hills Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joe S. 22 Jan 2019
I recently purchased a Corvette and Ron Hayo was my salesperson. I saw the car the same day it arrived at the dealership, before it was detailed and mechanically prepped for sale. I went over a multitude of items on my "wish list" of any items that I thought should be taken care of. I told Ron I was... very interested in purchasing the car, and he immediately wrote a list of my requests and, sent it off to his Mechanic/Detailer. When I returned to purchase the car it was more than everything I hoped for. Buying a used vehicle can sometimes be a challenging venture. Ron's honest, hard working, and friendly attitude made the sale a great experience. It's a comfort knowing that I can return in the future, for a quality automobile, as well as recommending Ron and Beverly Hills Auto to Friends and Family. Thanks Ron , Joe S. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe S. 22 Jan 2019
I recently purchased a Corvette and Ron Hayo was my salesperson. I saw the car the same day it arrived at the dealership, before it was detailed and mechanically prepped for sale. I went over a multitude of items on my "wish list" of any items that I thought should be taken care of. I told Ron I was... very interested in purchasing the car, and he immediately wrote a list of my requests and, sent it off to his Mechanic/Detailer. When I returned to purchase the car it was more than everything I hoped for. Buying a used vehicle can sometimes be a challenging venture. Ron's honest, hard working, and friendly attitude made the sale a great experience. It's a comfort knowing that I can return in the future, for a quality automobile, as well as recommending Ron and Beverly Hills Auto to Friends and Family. Thanks Ron , Joe S. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph Toledo 15 Jan 2019
Ron was absolutely amazing, very professional, courteous and knowledgeable , I felt no pressure was entirely up to me , definitely will come back !!
5 rate
Cars.com
Natasha Burns 15 Jan 2019
My experience at Beverly Hills Auto Group was simply amazing, and it’s all thanks to Ron. From the moment I walked through the door Ron has been nothing but helpful, kind, and a man of his words. I purchased a BMW and even after the purchase, Ron has reached out to make sure I was loving my new ca...r. I was having a little bit of squeaking coming from the brakes and the second I told Ron he asked when can I come into the dealership so he can check it out. Within a week of me having that little noise with the brakes, Ron replaced the brakes as well as the rotors. It was such a relief to have Ron be so helpful even after the purchase. I was so lucky to come across Beverly Hills Auto Group. Not only did I find my dream car, but I got a chance to meet Ron who is now someone I consider a friend!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Fomulafx5 10 Jan 2019
I recently purchased a 650i BMW from Ron Hayo at Beverly Hills Auto Group. I live in NH and never physically saw the car . I have owned a number of BMW's so I was very familiar with the car, but Ron was the link on the condition of the car. If Ron did not have the answer to my many questions he got ...the answer. I now have the car and everything Ron said was very accurate. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Ron. Not only was he very knowledgeable about BM W's , he was one of the most honest car representatives I have ever done business with. Thanks Ron! Bruce Anderson Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fomulafx5 10 Jan 2019
I recently purchased a 650i BMW from Ron Hayo at Beverly Hills Auto Group. I live in NH and never physically saw the car . I have owned a number of BMW’s so I was very familiar with the car, but Ron was the link on the condition of the car. If Ron did not have the answer to my many questions he go...t the answer. I now have the car and everything Ron said was very accurate. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Ron. Not only was he very knowledgeable about BM W’s , he was one of the most honest car representatives I have ever done business with. Thanks Ron! Bruce Anderson Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Richard Kaufman 28 Dec 2018
My experience at the new and gorgeous location was most certainly a fantastic one. No surprises. No hidden Fees. Michael(The Owner) allowed me to bring the vehicle down the block to my local Mechanic before I made my purchase. Ron(My salesman) was very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. I hig...hly recommend Beverly Hills Auto Group! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sanjeev Noel 25 Dec 2018
Followed them from Woodside location, they truly know how to pick and choose their inventory-only quality vehicles. Very professional, reasonable and above all caring. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
O 13 Nov 2018
Ron was very helpful and straight forward with the price of the car he work fast,I was in & out of there in no time I’ll definitely go back whenever am ready to change my car.I recommend this dealer Thanks again Ron.
5 rate
Cars.com
Omar Thomas 13 Nov 2018
Ron was very helpful and straight forward with the price of the car he work fast,I was in & out of there in no time I’ll definitely go back whenever am ready to change my car.I recommend this dealer Thanks again Ron.
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.