How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beverly Hills Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jenah Sinclair 16 Sep 2018
Had such a great experience with this company. Customer service was amazing and they really went out of their way to help me and taylor to my needs. The process was easy, simple, and stress-free. Thank you so much and I will always recommend anyone to come here for a car
5 rate
Google
Dionysios Papavasilopoulos 14 Sep 2018
Great customer service from all sales people, broke everything down to me perfectly clear and honest. I’ve been dealing with Michael for many years and he’s always gone above and beyond to keep me and any other customer satisfied. 5 out of 5
5 rate
Google
Jamie 10 Sep 2018
Nader and Mike were more than helpful. They got us into the vehicle we wanted and delivered on everything they said. Love the car and the service was outstanding. Excellent experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Joshua Kashanian 04 Sep 2018
Full service dealership, amazing experience. Got me exactly what I was looking for at the best price in the market. Everyone one from principal to the staff are great to work with and knowledgeable, you can't ask for better treatment.
5 rate
Google
Chris Riley 29 Aug 2018
Ron was great! Super helpful and made sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase, would recommend to anyone.
5 rate
Google
Zoya Zabchuk 16 Aug 2018
Excellent service ! Thank you Ron for your help ! My husband bought the car of his dream. I would recommend for anyone Beverly Hills Auto Group !
5 rate
Google
Woo K., Queens, NY 21 Jul 2018
Beverly Hills Auto Group has a unique selection of cars for the enthusiast or just about anyone looking for a variety of cars in awesome condition. As for me, I knew exactly which car I wanted before visiting the showroom (2014 Audi S5). Although it was my first dealership purchase, I was NOT lookin...g forward to fast-talking, suit and tie salespersons who would try to sell me horsepower, tech and luxury, etc... What I experienced was quite the opposite. I was given all the time I wanted to check out the vehicle, go for a test drive, to talk about the car's history, and to just feel comfortable about my dream car possibly becoming mine.
Ron was my guy and he has a great demeanor for someone in sales.
I pointed out the car I wanted and he went right ahead to making it happen.

The 2014 model was exactly what I wanted and the Audi was in near perfect condition on the outside for a 4 year old car and after one week of driving it (I drove it hard a few times to really test it) the car is just like new with not a creak or sound coming from anywhere.
I have had friends and family believe it was truly a brand new car.

Even his customer service through texting was timely and thorough. I went in with less than perfect credit. Ron explained the financing options and process clearly and provided advice on re-financing in the future to lower my rate; which I intend to do. Overall a VERY pleasant experience, truly lucky to have found this place and pleased with my purchase.
Thanks Ron and Beverly Hills!
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
WooHyeon Kim 21 Jul 2018
Beverly Hills Auto Group has a unique selection of cars for the enthusiast or just about anyone looking for a variety of cars in awesome condition. As for me, I knew exactly which car I wanted before visiting the showroom (2014 Audi S5). Although it was my first dealership purchase, I was NOT lookin...g forward to fast-talking, suit and tie salespersons who would try to sell me horsepower, tech and luxury, etc... What I experienced was quite the opposite. I was given all the time I wanted to check out the vehicle, go for a test drive, to talk about the car's history, and to just feel comfortable about my dream car possibly becoming mine. Ron was my guy and he has a great demeanor for someone in sales. I pointed out the car I wanted and he went right ahead to making it happen. The 2014 model was exactly what I wanted and the Audi was in near perfect condition on the outside for a 4 year old car and after one week of driving it (I drove it hard a few times to really test it) the car is just like new with not a creak or sound coming from anywhere. I have had friends and family believe it was truly a brand new car. Even his customer service through texting was timely and thorough. I went in with less than perfect credit. Ron explained the financing options and process clearly and provided advice on re-financing in the future to lower my rate; which I intend to do. Overall a VERY pleasant experience, truly lucky to have found this place and pleased with my purchase. Thanks Ron and Beverly Hills! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike 20 Jul 2018
Went here to help my gf get a car, Mike was amazing and treated us like family. He was extremely knowledgeable and clear throughout the entire process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rhiannon Uddin 20 Jul 2018
My experience at Beverly Hills Auto Group was phenomenal. I left with the exact vehicle I was looking for at a great price.
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.