How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beverly Hills Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tartan 15 Mar 2019
I parches the nice cadillac escalade from bevery hills and nader was a top notch sales person which I deal with every thing was very easy and transparent from beginning with him and I refer him to my family and friend in future for buying car . thank you nader
5 rate
Cars.com
NealS 15 Mar 2019
I saw a used 2007 Subaru Legacy online located at Beverly Hills Auto Group, went into check it out, and was very impressed with Nader's knowledge, hospitality, and willingness to go above and beyond to make the deal happen. Kudos to him and everyone at Beverly Hills Auto Group for getting me a grea...t car at a great price. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Neal 15 Mar 2019
I bought a 2007 Subaru Legacy from Nader at Beverly Hills Auto Group and the process from test drive to discussing the features of the car to closing the deal all went very smoothly - Nader knows his stuff and everyone at Beverly Hills is more than willing to go the extra mile to make the deal work.... Kudos to everyone there and thank you - would definitely shop for my next car there. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nader Shidfar 13 Mar 2019
Nader was top notch. Great place to deal with I sure send my friend and family to him they made it very easy and nice for us ,,thank you nader
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronald Carter 09 Feb 2019
My experience at Beverly Hills Auto Group with Nasir and his staff was amazing and it’s been a pleasure doing business with them now and in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe Spigonardo 22 Jan 2019
I recently purchased a Corvette and Ron Hayo was my salesperson. I saw the car the same day it arrived at the dealership, before it was detailed and mechanically prepped for sale. I went over a multitude of items on my "wish list" of any items that I thought should be taken care of. I told Ron I was... very interested in purchasing the car, and he immediately wrote a list of my requests and, sent it off to his Mechanic/Detailer. When I returned to purchase the car it was more than everything I hoped for. Buying a used vehicle can sometimes be a challenging venture. Ron's honest, hard working, and friendly attitude made the sale a great experience. It's a comfort knowing that I can return in the future, for a quality automobile, as well as recommending Ron and Beverly Hills Auto to Friends and Family. Thanks Ron , Joe S. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joe S. 22 Jan 2019
I recently purchased a Corvette and Ron Hayo was my salesperson. I saw the car the same day it arrived at the dealership, before it was detailed and mechanically prepped for sale. I went over a multitude of items on my "wish list" of any items that I thought should be taken care of. I told Ron I was... very interested in purchasing the car, and he immediately wrote a list of my requests and, sent it off to his Mechanic/Detailer. When I returned to purchase the car it was more than everything I hoped for. Buying a used vehicle can sometimes be a challenging venture. Ron's honest, hard working, and friendly attitude made the sale a great experience. It's a comfort knowing that I can return in the future, for a quality automobile, as well as recommending Ron and Beverly Hills Auto to Friends and Family. Thanks Ron , Joe S. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe S. 22 Jan 2019
I recently purchased a Corvette and Ron Hayo was my salesperson. I saw the car the same day it arrived at the dealership, before it was detailed and mechanically prepped for sale. I went over a multitude of items on my "wish list" of any items that I thought should be taken care of. I told Ron I was... very interested in purchasing the car, and he immediately wrote a list of my requests and, sent it off to his Mechanic/Detailer. When I returned to purchase the car it was more than everything I hoped for. Buying a used vehicle can sometimes be a challenging venture. Ron's honest, hard working, and friendly attitude made the sale a great experience. It's a comfort knowing that I can return in the future, for a quality automobile, as well as recommending Ron and Beverly Hills Auto to Friends and Family. Thanks Ron , Joe S. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph Toledo 15 Jan 2019
Ron was absolutely amazing, very professional, courteous and knowledgeable , I felt no pressure was entirely up to me , definitely will come back !!
5 rate
Cars.com
Natasha Burns 15 Jan 2019
My experience at Beverly Hills Auto Group was simply amazing, and it’s all thanks to Ron. From the moment I walked through the door Ron has been nothing but helpful, kind, and a man of his words. I purchased a BMW and even after the purchase, Ron has reached out to make sure I was loving my new ca...r. I was having a little bit of squeaking coming from the brakes and the second I told Ron he asked when can I come into the dealership so he can check it out. Within a week of me having that little noise with the brakes, Ron replaced the brakes as well as the rotors. It was such a relief to have Ron be so helpful even after the purchase. I was so lucky to come across Beverly Hills Auto Group. Not only did I find my dream car, but I got a chance to meet Ron who is now someone I consider a friend!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.