How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beverly Hills Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vinny Depolito 13 Apr 2019
This is one of the best places I’ve bought a car all the staff is very friendly good place to buy car I recommend 100%
5 rate
Google
shimon shlomo 24 Mar 2019
I checked few places to buy a car and it's definitely the best one. Great costumer service felt really welcome and Ran the sales person was really professional and kind. I fully recommend!
5 rate
Google
tartan 15 Mar 2019
I parches the nice cadillac escalade from bevery hills and nader was a top notch sales person which I deal with every thing was very easy and transparent from beginning with him and I refer him to my family and friend in future for buying car . thank you nader
5 rate
DealerRater
NealS 15 Mar 2019
I saw a used 2007 Subaru Legacy online located at Beverly Hills Auto Group, went into check it out, and was very impressed with Nader’s knowledge, hospitality, and willingness to go above and beyond to make the deal happen. Kudos to him and everyone at Beverly Hills Auto Group for getting me a gr...eat car at a great price. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tartan 15 Mar 2019
I parches the nice cadillac escalade from bevery hills and nader was a top notch sales person which I deal with every thing was very easy and transparent from beginning with him and I refer him to my family and friend in future for buying car . thank you nader
5 rate
Cars.com
NealS 15 Mar 2019
I saw a used 2007 Subaru Legacy online located at Beverly Hills Auto Group, went into check it out, and was very impressed with Nader's knowledge, hospitality, and willingness to go above and beyond to make the deal happen. Kudos to him and everyone at Beverly Hills Auto Group for getting me a grea...t car at a great price. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Neal 15 Mar 2019
I bought a 2007 Subaru Legacy from Nader at Beverly Hills Auto Group and the process from test drive to discussing the features of the car to closing the deal all went very smoothly - Nader knows his stuff and everyone at Beverly Hills is more than willing to go the extra mile to make the deal work.... Kudos to everyone there and thank you - would definitely shop for my next car there. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nader Shidfar 13 Mar 2019
Nader was top notch. Great place to deal with I sure send my friend and family to him they made it very easy and nice for us ,,thank you nader
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronald Carter 09 Feb 2019
My experience at Beverly Hills Auto Group with Nasir and his staff was amazing and it’s been a pleasure doing business with them now and in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe Spigonardo 22 Jan 2019
I recently purchased a Corvette and Ron Hayo was my salesperson. I saw the car the same day it arrived at the dealership, before it was detailed and mechanically prepped for sale. I went over a multitude of items on my "wish list" of any items that I thought should be taken care of. I told Ron I was... very interested in purchasing the car, and he immediately wrote a list of my requests and, sent it off to his Mechanic/Detailer. When I returned to purchase the car it was more than everything I hoped for. Buying a used vehicle can sometimes be a challenging venture. Ron's honest, hard working, and friendly attitude made the sale a great experience. It's a comfort knowing that I can return in the future, for a quality automobile, as well as recommending Ron and Beverly Hills Auto to Friends and Family. Thanks Ron , Joe S. Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.