How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beverly Hills Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Duane Wellman 09 Jan 2020
Ron is a great salesman. I was in the market for a new Range Rover and came across one at Beverly Hills Auto Group. I talked to Ron over the phone being I live 4 hours away. He sent me a video of the vehicle that was very detailed, showing me the inside and outside. Being this was an out of state sa...le I asked him to take the vehicle to the nearest authorized dealer to have it inspected. He had no problem taking it over for me and waiting for it to be inspected. I felt very comfortable with him and the whole process. I received the car within 3 days of making the deal and the car was as advertised and I couldn't be happier. I would 100% buy another car from Ron at Beverly Hills Auto Group. Show more
5 rate
Google
Hugh Sherwood 07 Jan 2020
Just bought a 2015 Audi s4 from this dealership and it was a great experience! I was helped by the car salesman Nader and he made the car buying experience very smooth and efficient. I definitely would recommend this dealership!
5 rate
Google
Rob Davette 28 Dec 2019
Nader was very helpful and personable. It was easy to communicate what i was looking for in a car and they definitely had it on the car lot. Service was thorough and quick. Walked in, sat down and a few moments later i drove out with my new vehicle. I am beyond pleased and I will definitely be comi...ng back when I'm ready to get another vehicle and I will refer him and this location to friends and family looking for a vehicle. Loved my experience here!!!! Thanks Nader? Show more
5 rate
Google
Nick Dipuma 21 Dec 2019
Let me start by saying Nadar is indeed a very honest Man and knows his cars and suv's . Took his time to explain everything about the car and finance info. A down to Earth Man. I am very happy to be part of this Dealer Family and will send Friends and Family to purchase without a doubt. Great produc...ts great staff and Mike was also a great Man who was very knolegable as well ! One of my best buying experiences !!! If your looking for a straight forward honest car dealer....look no more !!! You found it at Beverly Hills Auto.....Let it roll !!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jamie Brown 13 Dec 2019
Yesterday my husband and I purchased our second car from Beverly Hills Auto Group. They are an amazing dealership you feel like family walking through the front door. They always welcome you with a hug and a smile. Ron is absolutely the best and will help you with every question you have. There whol...e team is just amazing! Show more
5 rate
Google
Wayne Ross 23 Nov 2019
These guys do a great job at Beverly hill auto group I’m very satisfied with everything at this dealer thanks guys am enjoying my ride
5 rate
Cars.com
David Bitterhoff 09 Nov 2019
Today I purchased my second vehicle from here will never go anywhere else. They are honest and actually care about making the car I want work for me. Thank you guys for treating me like family.
5 rate
Google
Ping Wu 07 Nov 2019
Awesome place. Seamless experience. Clean rides. Do yourself a favor and come here. No BS fees and no runaround like a lot of other places. Worked w Jason and am extremely pleased. Will definitely recommend to buddies.
5 rate
Google
Sherry Juman 24 Oct 2019
Ron Hayo at Beverly Hills auto group is great. He made everything smooth and got me the car i wanted. I recommend him to everyone i know. Thank you so much.
5 rate
Cars.com
kingRichard 15 Oct 2019
I bought a 2012 Audi A3 the process went fast and smooth and very friendly, I will recommend this dealership to friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.