How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beverly Hills Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David Bitterhoff 09 Nov 2019
Today I purchased my second vehicle from here will never go anywhere else. They are honest and actually care about making the car I want work for me. Thank you guys for treating me like family.
5 rate
Google
Ping Wu 07 Nov 2019
Awesome place. Seamless experience. Clean rides. Do yourself a favor and come here. No BS fees and no runaround like a lot of other places. Worked w Jason and am extremely pleased. Will definitely recommend to buddies.
5 rate
Google
Sherry Juman 24 Oct 2019
Ron Hayo at Beverly Hills auto group is great. He made everything smooth and got me the car i wanted. I recommend him to everyone i know. Thank you so much.
5 rate
Cars.com
kingRichard 15 Oct 2019
I bought a 2012 Audi A3 the process went fast and smooth and very friendly, I will recommend this dealership to friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
FRANCISCO VASQUEZ 10 Sep 2019
Great car buying experience. Michael were exceptional.The Best customer service. Exceptional. Extremely professional. Michael was committed to provide the best, respectful and efficient service. I was treated like royalty since I walked in. I am extremely satisfied with the details of the purchas...e. Will come back again. Will recommend this dealership to others. Very close to New York City. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cecilia Guevara 14 Aug 2019
It been a very nice to deal with a very professional sales in Beverly Hills auto group especially Michael he was very helpful with me when I when to buy my car ,he make sure I will be happy ,he take care of everything i just receive the key of my new car and hit the road, i will recommend them 100...%... for them is no impossible when is to help anyone to get the car of they dreams. Show more
5 rate
Google
K C 02 Jul 2019
BEST DEALERSHIP IN TOWN Great customer service and good Positive vibes , No hidden fees, No tricks ...I got this wonderful help from Ron the best of the best trust me. He will help you and give you advice towards your purchase.. Thanks Ron again and Beverly hills auto group u guys are Best !!!!
5 rate
Google
VickysBMW335i 23 May 2019
Words are not enough to describe my business transaction with Ron & Michael. From the get go, Ron was very professional, patient and informative. He made us customers for life. One week after visiting the dealership, I drove of with the 'perfect' gift for my Son. He made it affordable and went above... and beyond to make sure we got the best deal. The most impressive part was how humble he is. He was not pushy but rather very helpful. He showed integrity and this is a quality that is missing from a lot of scammers out there. So, to Ron Hayo and the owner, thank you for everything and for making me feel I can trust again! I recommend Beverly Hills Auto to any and every one who is in the market for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
VickysBMW335i 23 May 2019
Words are not enough to describe my business transaction with Ron & Michael. From the get go, Ron was very professional, patient and informative. He made us customers for life. One week after visiting the dealership, I drove of with the 'perfect' gift for my Son. He made it affordable and went above... and beyond to make sure we got the best deal. The most impressive part was how humble he is. He was not pushy but rather very helpful. He showed integrity and this is a quality that is missing from a lot of scammers out there. So, to Ron Hayo and the owner, thank you for everything and for making me feel I can trust again! I recommend Beverly Hills Auto to any and every one who is in the market for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Timothy P 06 May 2019
The guys at Beverly hills , showed me a lot of humanity. In NY these days many businesses especially related to automotive treat customers as just another number, it was refreshing to say the least . Thank you Nader for the repeated calls, and helping me find the right vehicle to meet my needs. T...hank you Michael for all the help and to the whole crew was a great experience, . I would absolutely recommend car shopping here. Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.