How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beverly Hills Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Krissy 31 May 2020
Ron was absolutely amazing smooth and fast...He will do everything to get the car you want.. my credit was a challenge but look at it I got my BMW X6 white on red.. Ron is a businessman who cared about building a solid and positive relationship with his customers.... Guy’s I recommend Beverly Hill...s Auto Group with no hesitation you will thank me later. Show more
5 rate
Google
Amber Banks 31 May 2020
I recently bought a used Subaru from Beverly Hills Auto Group. I worked with Nader who was fair, honest and easy to work with. He didn't try to push me into buying right away and helped me navigate the purchase when I was ready. As a woman, you often deal with a lot of mansplaining when buying a ca...r. There was none of that with Nader. I'm very happy with my purchase and highly recommend him if you are looking for a quality car and no BS buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nadir 24 May 2020
Despite the pandemic, Nadir was amazing- He had to deal with my insurance company, unfreezing my credit, and social distancing. Great car and could not be happier with the customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dwayne Thomson 13 May 2020
Had a fantastic experience buying my first vehicle from Beverly Hills auto Group Ron is great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly... recommend going to Ron and Beverly Hills auto Group if you're in the market for a new or slightly used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Google User 20 Apr 2020
Awesome experience and personalized service. Take your friends and family and buy your kid's first cars too from this place. Very happy with my Mercedes. Thanks Ron!
5 rate
Google
09msainthilaire 13 Feb 2020
Great customer service, Ron was truly the best sales rep I've ever met ! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle this is the place to go !
5 rate
Cars.com
09msainthilaire 13 Feb 2020
Great customer service, Ron was truly the best sales rep I’ve ever met ! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle this is the place to go !
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael Saint 13 Feb 2020
Best customer service in NY! Ron is a great sales rep, very attentive to your needs, really is there to HELP the customer as much as possible. He treated my family and I like family ! High key recommend this dealer !!! No need to look else where, great selection of vehicles!!
5 rate
Google
Duane Wellman 09 Jan 2020
Ron is a great salesman. I was in the market for a new Range Rover and came across one at Beverly Hills Auto Group. I talked to Ron over the phone being I live 4 hours away. He sent me a video of the vehicle that was very detailed, showing me the inside and outside. Being this was an out of state sa...le I asked him to take the vehicle to the nearest authorized dealer to have it inspected. He had no problem taking it over for me and waiting for it to be inspected. I felt very comfortable with him and the whole process. I received the car within 3 days of making the deal and the car was as advertised and I couldn't be happier. I would 100% buy another car from Ron at Beverly Hills Auto Group. Show more
5 rate
Google
Hugh Sherwood 07 Jan 2020
Just bought a 2015 Audi s4 from this dealership and it was a great experience! I was helped by the car salesman Nader and he made the car buying experience very smooth and efficient. I definitely would recommend this dealership!
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.