How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beverly Hills Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alvaro Granados Arenas 16 Sep 2018
I only have great things to say about Beverly Hills Auto Group. I purchased a BMW from them a little over 8 months ago. The purchase was smoothest I've ever come across in all my years buying cars. Recently my Check Engine light came on. I called up Ron and explained my current situation. Even thoug...h 8 months had passed by he called Oyster Bay BMW and made my appointment and also arranged a loaner for me. actions like these are what make you feel like family. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone I know. Thanks Ron and the Beverly Hills family !! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jenah Sinclair 16 Sep 2018
Had such a great experience with this company. Customer service was amazing and they really went out of their way to help me and taylor to my needs. The process was easy, simple, and stress-free. Thank you so much and I will always recommend anyone to come here for a car
5 rate
Google
Dionysios Papavasilopoulos 14 Sep 2018
Great customer service from all sales people, broke everything down to me perfectly clear and honest. I’ve been dealing with Michael for many years and he’s always gone above and beyond to keep me and any other customer satisfied. 5 out of 5
5 rate
Google
Jamie 10 Sep 2018
Nader and Mike were more than helpful. They got us into the vehicle we wanted and delivered on everything they said. Love the car and the service was outstanding. Excellent experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Joshua Kashanian 04 Sep 2018
Full service dealership, amazing experience. Got me exactly what I was looking for at the best price in the market. Everyone one from principal to the staff are great to work with and knowledgeable, you can't ask for better treatment.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 04 Sep 2018
Full service dealership, amazing experience. Got me exactly what I was looking for at the best price in the market. Everyone one from principal to the staff are great to work with and knowledgeable, you can't ask for better treatment.
5 rate
Google
Chris Riley 29 Aug 2018
Ron was great! Super helpful and made sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase, would recommend to anyone.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 Aug 2018
Ron was great! Super helpful and made sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase, would recommend to anyone.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 16 Aug 2018
Excellent service ! Thank you Ron for your help ! My husband bought the car of his dream. I would recommend for anyone Beverly Hills Auto Group !
5 rate
Google
Zoya Zabchuk 16 Aug 2018
Excellent service ! Thank you Ron for your help ! My husband bought the car of his dream. I would recommend for anyone Beverly Hills Auto Group !
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.