How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beverly Hills Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ron 15 Jan 2019
Ron was absolutely amazing, very professional, courteous and knowledgeable , I felt no pressure was entirely up to me , definitely will come back !!
5 rate
Cars.com
Fomulafx5 10 Jan 2019
I recently purchased a 650i BMW from Ron Hayo at Beverly Hills Auto Group. I live in NH and never physically saw the car . I have owned a number of BMW’s so I was very familiar with the car, but Ron was the link on the condition of the car. If Ron did not have the answer to my many questions he go...t the answer. I now have the car and everything Ron said was very accurate. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Ron. Not only was he very knowledgeable about BM W’s , he was one of the most honest car representatives I have ever done business with. Thanks Ron! Bruce Anderson Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fomulafx5 10 Jan 2019
I recently purchased a 650i BMW from Ron Hayo at Beverly Hills Auto Group. I live in NH and never physically saw the car . I have owned a number of BMW's so I was very familiar with the car, but Ron was the link on the condition of the car. If Ron did not have the answer to my many questions he got ...the answer. I now have the car and everything Ron said was very accurate. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Ron. Not only was he very knowledgeable about BM W's , he was one of the most honest car representatives I have ever done business with. Thanks Ron! Bruce Anderson Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
O 13 Nov 2018
Ron was very helpful and straight forward with the price of the car he work fast,I was in & out of there in no time I’ll definitely go back whenever am ready to change my car.I recommend this dealer Thanks again Ron.
5 rate
Cars.com
Omar Thomas 13 Nov 2018
Ron was very helpful and straight forward with the price of the car he work fast,I was in & out of there in no time I’ll definitely go back whenever am ready to change my car.I recommend this dealer Thanks again Ron.
5 rate
Cars.com
No 02 Nov 2018
Nader was very helpful in assisting in securing a loan for my car. There was no pressure in buying a car with him. He communicated clearly and kept on top of the process!
4 rate
Cars.com
drew0119 01 Nov 2018
Nader held my car for two weeks with a cash deal and earned my trust with his straightforward and transparent style of communication. I would do business with Nader again based on my experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
drew0119 01 Nov 2018
Nader held my car for two weeks with a cash deal and earned my trust with his straightforward and transparent style of communication. I would do business with Nader again based on my experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
drew0119 01 Nov 2018
Nader held my car for two weeks with a cash deal and earned my trust with his straightforward and transparent style of communication. I would do business with Nader again based on my experience.
4 rate
Cars.com
Pono Martinez 23 Oct 2018
Michael was extremely professional with how he handled my car, he was always informing me when things were ready for us to move on to the next step in procuring my car. He went above and beyond when it came to finding the bmw of my choice and I couldn’t be happier with the service. I’d recommend... anybody to come here if they’re looking for a car especially a luxurious one. Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.