How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beverly Hills Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
happyrmi1 12 Jul 2020
SW Florida resident and my recent auto purchase experience with the Beverly Hills Auto Group was a professionally executed long distance luxury vehicle purchase transaction. My sales representative NaderShidfar was a transparent communicator, very accommodating in assisting with sales documentation ...and transactional questions. Nader and the dealership are consummate trustworthy professionals. Thank you for a great vehicle purchasing experience!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
happyrmi1 12 Jul 2020
SW Florida resident and my recent auto purchase experience with the Beverly Hills Auto Group was a professionally executed long distance luxury vehicle purchase transaction. My sales representative NaderShidfar was a transparent communicator, very accommodating in assisting with sales documentation... and transactional questions. Nader and the dealership are consummate trustworthy professionals. Thank you for a great vehicle purchasing experience!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tyler Garcia 08 Jul 2020
I recently bought a dream car of mine from this dealership. I had the pleasure of dealing with Nader and can I say it was a breeze. All within one day, Nader was able to get me financed and get me the keys to the car and I was on my way. Extremely smooth process and I would recommend him and this de...alership to anybody. They also have an extensive stock of premium cars to choose from which is a huge plus. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nader 02 Jul 2020
Id like to start by saying that i dont normally write reviews but im home super happy with my BMW. I spoke to Nader on June 30 and made an appointment for the following day. Within 2 hours of me getting there i drove out with my dream car. I can’t say enough about how happy i am. My car is everyth...ing and more of what I expected. When it’s time for my trade in i hope Nader is still there. I enjoyed the whole experience. Btw, this is the second car that I’ve bought from Beverly Hills. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul J. Miller 04 Jun 2020
I want to start off by saying this was the first car I would purchase on my own without any influence of my parents and I also come from a family with a long history in the car industry. I have been looking for a particular year and style Range Rover with the right combination of esthetic, performan...ce and history. Looking at their inventory you can tell right away that the cars are selected and that this Auto Group is particular in what they sell. This is the 4th car I have owned, and I felt transparency and details from the team that you do not get from a lot of brand dealers and Nader worked to make me comfortable with every aspect of the sale. The communication was consistent and I felt supported, not pressured. Approval process, trade-in, extended warranty and negotiations were pleasant and appreciated. I can only hope that my new RR works as well as their customer service team. I want to thank Nader and his team for working so hard during these uncertain times to help me make the decision to purchase a vehicle. The private appointment, sanitary measures and social distancing were certainly new for this process but honestly felt special and the kind of treatment that every client looking for a new car deserves to feel. It is hard to make a commitment into an unknown future, but Nader made sure to educate and inform so that I could make an informed decision. I, like many, have read through the reviews and I will confirm that I am in fact not family nor was I a friend prior to my appointment with Nader, but I left feeling that way and definitely recommend checking them out! Show more
5 rate
Google
Krissy _chinny_chin 31 May 2020
Ron was absolutely amazing smooth and fast...He will do everything to get the car you want.. my credit was a challenge but look at it I got my BMW X6 white on red.. Ron is a businessman who cared about building a solid and positive relationship with his customers.... Guy’s I recommend Beverly Hill...s Auto Group with no hesitation you will thank me later. Show more
5 rate
Google
Krissy 31 May 2020
Ron was absolutely amazing smooth and fast...He will do everything to get the car you want.. my credit was a challenge but look at it I got my BMW X6 white on red.. Ron is a businessman who cared about building a solid and positive relationship with his customers.... Guy’s I recommend Beverly Hill...s Auto Group with no hesitation you will thank me later. Show more
5 rate
Google
Amber Banks 31 May 2020
I recently bought a used Subaru from Beverly Hills Auto Group. I worked with Nader who was fair, honest and easy to work with. He didn't try to push me into buying right away and helped me navigate the purchase when I was ready. As a woman, you often deal with a lot of mansplaining when buying a ca...r. There was none of that with Nader. I'm very happy with my purchase and highly recommend him if you are looking for a quality car and no BS buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nadir 24 May 2020
Despite the pandemic, Nadir was amazing- He had to deal with my insurance company, unfreezing my credit, and social distancing. Great car and could not be happier with the customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dwayne Thomson 13 May 2020
Had a fantastic experience buying my first vehicle from Beverly Hills auto Group Ron is great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly... recommend going to Ron and Beverly Hills auto Group if you're in the market for a new or slightly used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.