How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beverly Hills Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
O 13 Nov 2018
Ron was very helpful and straight forward with the price of the car he work fast,I was in & out of there in no time I’ll definitely go back whenever am ready to change my car.I recommend this dealer Thanks again Ron.
5 rate
Cars.com
No 02 Nov 2018
Nader was very helpful in assisting in securing a loan for my car. There was no pressure in buying a car with him. He communicated clearly and kept on top of the process!
4 rate
Cars.com
drew0119 01 Nov 2018
Nader held my car for two weeks with a cash deal and earned my trust with his straightforward and transparent style of communication. I would do business with Nader again based on my experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
drew0119 01 Nov 2018
Nader held my car for two weeks with a cash deal and earned my trust with his straightforward and transparent style of communication. I would do business with Nader again based on my experience.
4 rate
Cars.com
Pono Martinez 23 Oct 2018
Michael was extremely professional with how he handled my car, he was always informing me when things were ready for us to move on to the next step in procuring my car. He went above and beyond when it came to finding the bmw of my choice and I couldn’t be happier with the service. I’d recommend... anybody to come here if they’re looking for a car especially a luxurious one. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephan Godoy 23 Oct 2018
I needed a car immediately and I thought that with my horrible credit it would have been near impossible to get a good car but Michael helped me find a 2015 Infinit Q70L fully loaded and with everything I needed for a very fair price. He did the impossible for me with my lack of credit and everythin...g was done in a timely fashion. His assistant molly was also very friendly and helpful and I would definitely continue to do business with them in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Fareeda Khan 21 Oct 2018
Amazing experience got me exactly what I was looking for at the best price in the market.The process was easy simple and stress free thanks to Nader shofar everything went very well...
5 rate
Google
Alvaro Granados Arenas 16 Sep 2018
I only have great things to say about Beverly Hills Auto Group. I purchased a BMW from them a little over 8 months ago. The purchase was smoothest I've ever come across in all my years buying cars. Recently my Check Engine light came on. I called up Ron and explained my current situation. Even thoug...h 8 months had passed by he called Oyster Bay BMW and made my appointment and also arranged a loaner for me. actions like these are what make you feel like family. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone I know. Thanks Ron and the Beverly Hills family !! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jenah Sinclair 16 Sep 2018
Had such a great experience with this company. Customer service was amazing and they really went out of their way to help me and taylor to my needs. The process was easy, simple, and stress-free. Thank you so much and I will always recommend anyone to come here for a car
5 rate
Google
Dionysios Papavasilopoulos 14 Sep 2018
Great customer service from all sales people, broke everything down to me perfectly clear and honest. I’ve been dealing with Michael for many years and he’s always gone above and beyond to keep me and any other customer satisfied. 5 out of 5
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.