How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beverly Hills Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Josh Eleyahou 22 Sep 2020
Mike and the team at Beverly Hills is the only place you need to know when it comes to purchasing any car. I was in the market for 2 months and couldn’t find a place that was honest enough for me. I came a across a listing of theirs and the rest was history. In the last 4 months I myself have purc...hased a car from here and I sent them 5 referrals that they ended up turning into happy costumers. All the other dealers were surprising me with fees and hiding the interest rate. But this place told me EVERYTHING! They have earned my business and trust for life. Thank you Mike and the whole team! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mafung2 05 Sep 2020
I had the pleasure to meet Ron at Beverly Hills Auto and this was the first car salesman that I have dealt with , who was honest, , straightforward and courteous and helpful. He took the time to explain carefully the whole process and I never felt pushed in any way into signing any application that ...i didn’t fully understand . There was no hidden cost or fees . What a joy the transaction was.Thank you Ron Highly recommended Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mafung2 04 Sep 2020
I had the pleasure to meet Ron at Beverly Hills Auto and this was the first car salesman that I have dealt with , who was honest, , straightforward and courteous and helpful. He took the time to explain carefully the whole process and I never felt pushed in any way into signing any application that ...i didn't fully understand . There was no hidden cost or fees . What a joy the transaction was.Thank you Ron Highly recommended Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 19 Aug 2020
I just wanted to share my experience and show my appreciation to Beverly Hills Auto Group and the staff. I can't thank Michael (owner/salesman) enough for how much work he continues put into making his customers happy. I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and each time I was made t...o feel like family instead of a customer. My credit was not the best but he advised me on what I needed to do to have a successful experience. Needless to say I'm a owner of a pre-own Lexus that rides great. So thank you guys. Mike, Molly and Ron and all the other wonderful employees for your hard work. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeanell Reynolds 19 Aug 2020
I just wanted to share my experience and show my appreciation to Beverly Hills Auto Group and the staff. I can't thank Michael (owner/salesman) enough for how much work he continues put into making his customers happy. I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and each time I was made t...o feel like family instead of a customer. My credit was not the best but he advised me on what I needed to do to have a successful experience. Needless to say I'm a owner of a pre-own Lexus that rides great. So thank you guys. Mike, Molly and Ron and all the other wonderful employees for your hard work. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 12 Aug 2020
Josh and Micheal are very high in customer satisfaction they work hard to make everyone go home happy and with there dream car. I bought a car from them and it has been the best investment i have made i love this place and i would recommend any one looking for a car to come on down (ask josh or mike.... ) Show more
5 rate
Google
Gricelda Cornejo 12 Aug 2020
Josh and Micheal are very high in customer satisfaction they work hard to make everyone go home happy and with there dream car. I bought a car from them and it has been the best investment i have made i love this place and i would recommend any one looking for a car to come on down (ask josh or mike.... ) Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 10 Aug 2020
The purchase of a car these days is sometimes difficult, and strenuous. It is good to know there are souls like Josh of Beverly Hills Auto Group, who assisted me serendipitously to find a new vehicle to change course in life with a vintage and mint Lexus ES300 that is one of the most handsome and el...egant vehicles that I've seen bar none. Every step of the process Josh took the time to meet, help me with the logistical necessities to get my new car Registered, Inspected, Insured, etc...without a vibe that makes one feel rushed. I truly am grateful for all of the efforts he made to keep lines of communication open, so that my new( to me ) Lexus, was road ready, in virtually no time at all...as the process was enjoyable, and Josh is a very nice person to know. He cares about helping others, and it shows. I would recommend anyone hoping for a good used car to Beverly Hills Auto Group, and of course Josh to guide them through the initial search for the right vehicle available. Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Tweedie 10 Aug 2020
The purchase of a car these days is sometimes difficult, and strenuous. It is good to know there are souls like Josh of Beverly Hills Auto Group, who assisted me serendipitously to find a new vehicle to change course in life with a vintage and mint Lexus ES300 that is one of the most handsome and el...egant vehicles that I've seen bar none. Every step of the process Josh took the time to meet, help me with the logistical necessities to get my new car Registered, Inspected, Insured, etc...without a vibe that makes one feel rushed. I truly am grateful for all of the efforts he made to keep lines of communication open, so that my new( to me ) Lexus, was road ready, in virtually no time at all...as the process was enjoyable, and Josh is a very nice person to know. He cares about helping others, and it shows. I would recommend anyone hoping for a good used car to Beverly Hills Auto Group, and of course Josh to guide them through the initial search for the right vehicle available. Show more
5 rate
Google
happyrmi1 12 Jul 2020
SW Florida resident and my recent auto purchase experience with the Beverly Hills Auto Group was a professionally executed long distance luxury vehicle purchase transaction. My sales representative NaderShidfar was a transparent communicator, very accommodating in assisting with sales documentation ...and transactional questions. Nader and the dealership are consummate trustworthy professionals. Thank you for a great vehicle purchasing experience!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.